Nursing

  • Jeff Ruso
    Administrator
    518-374-2212, Ext. 3101
    jruso@pathways-rehab.com

  • Floresa Polestico
    Director of Nursing
    518-374-2212, Ext. 3146
    fpolestico@pathways-rehab.com

  • Kathy Castillo Assistant
    Director of Nursing
    518-374-2212, Ext. 3149
    kcastillo@pathways-rehab.com

  • Sue Bardwell
    Admissions
    518-374-5334
    sbardwell@pathways-rehab.com

  • Tammie Thomas
    Recreation
    518-374-2212, Ext. 3143
    tthomas@pathways-rehab.com

  • Elizabeth Bushnell
    Respiratory
    518-374-5334, Ext. 3117
    ebushnell@pathways-rehab.com

  • Katie Kent
    Rehabilitation
    518-374-5334, Ext. 3126
    kkent@pathways-rehab.com

  • Dee Lonergan
    MS RD
    518-374-5334, Ext. 3162
    jgayle@pathways-rehab.com

  • Rebecca McDonald
    RD
    518-374-5334, Ext. 3163
    rmcdonald@pathways-rehab.com

  • Cyndi Lankerd
    PA
    518-374-2212

  • Fred Garbrecht
    DR Pediatrician
    518-374-2212

  • Jeff Greenhouse
    MD Pulmonologist
    518-374-2212

  • Roman Koldayev
    MD Medical Director
    518-374-2212

  • Geoffrey Serfilippi
    MD Pulmonologist
    518-374-2212

  • Christopher LaPierre
    Director of Social WorK

  • Maureen Adamek
    HR-Payroll Director

Website Security Test